Past Events

18 December, 2017 Monday

Personal Engagement

13 October - 18 December
Map Pin Icon
23 January, 2018 Tuesday Switzerland

World Economic Forum Annual Meeting

23-26 January
23 February, 2018 Friday

Volunteering

11 - 23 February
Map Pin Icon
10 March, 2018 Saturday India

India Today Conclave 2018

9 - 10 March
15 March, 2018 Thursday

JFN Conference 2018

19 March, 2018 Monday united_kingdom

How to Understand Our Times

21 March, 2018 Wednesday united_kingdom

The F&C Investment Trust Lecture

Closed event
11 April, 2018 Wednesday Canada

TED 2018: The Age of Amazement

24 April, 2018 Tuesday Dutch

Innovation Realized 2018

Closed event
25 April, 2018 Wednesday Dutch

EY G360 Global Business Summit

Closed event
Map Pin Icon
Close
5 May, 2018 Saturday

Volunteering

30 April - 5 May
Map Pin Icon
7 May, 2018 Monday

Volunteering

Map Pin Icon
13 September, 2017 Wednesday French

Lecture in France

Map Pin Icon
16 July, 2017 Sunday 12:00 pm Korea

tvN lecture show “Happened to be a grown-up”

Shooting for the TV show
Map Pin Icon
Close
11 July, 2017 Tuesday 2:00 pm China

The New challenges of the 21st century

Closed event in Beijing with CCTV

Map Pin Icon
Close
9 July, 2017 Sunday 9:00 am China

Lecture at Global AI elite forum

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Map Pin Icon
Close
8 July, 2017 Saturday 1:00 pm China

Lecture at ZAOJIU Special: Si-based Generation

Shanghai, China

Map Pin Icon
Close
6 July, 2017 Thursday China

Artificial intelligence and the future of mankind

X World Future Evolution, Beijing, China.

Mobile link for the event

21 June, 2017 Wednesday united_kingdom

Lecture in London

Closed Event

Map Pin Icon
Close
13 June, 2017 Tuesday

Jerusalem International Book Fair

Jerusalem, Israel

24 May, 2017 Wednesday China

JD Capital private event

Xiamen, China

Map Pin Icon
Close
2 April, 2017 Sunday 7:00 pm united_kingdom

Observer Event

Emmanuel Centre
24 March, 2017 Friday Deutsch

Leipzig book fair

22 March, 2017 Wednesday Deutsch

THE INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTOR GLOBAL SUMMIT, BERLIN

Hilton Hotel, Berlin, Germany
Map Pin Icon
Close
21 March, 2017 Tuesday 8:00 pm Deutsch

Lecture at the Literaturhaus München

Munich, Germany

22 March, 2017 Wednesday 6:30 pm Deutsch

Dussmann Book Store

27 February, 2017 Monday 7:30 pm

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SANTA BARBARA

CAMPBELL HALL, UNSB, CA
26 February, 2017 Sunday 5:30 pm

KEPLER’S, MENLO PARK, CA

23 February, 2017 Thursday 6:45 pm

THE FUTURE OF HUMANKIND CONSIDERED, SMITHSONIAN

In conversation with John Donvan

Evening Program with Book Signing

22 February, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am

Carnegie Council for Ethics in International Affairs

Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow

22 February, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 pm

HARVARD BOOK STORE

In conversation with Michael Sandel
21 February, 2017 Tuesday 7:30 pm

92ND Y NYC

Yuval Harari in conversation with Dan Ariely
Map Pin Icon
Close
11 February, 2017 Saturday 4:30 pm

STANFORD UNIVERSITY, CALIFORNIA

Structured Liberal Education (SLE), Stanford University

 

In conversation with Chris Cox